Axial News

Murs 24 Hour Rap Is Being Livestreamed 


LA Rapper Murs literally has bars for days.

Teaming up with Boost Mobile, Murs is currently going strong with a 24 hour long rap session in attempt to set a Guinness World Record.

Check out the livestream here:

Of course, he gets pee breaks. In fact, Murs is granted a 5 minute break every hour. So technically, it’s set to be a 26 hour rap session.

The livestream started on Wednesday at noon ET And is set to end on Thursday at 2pm ET.


Before the marathon began, he told Rolling Stone “I’m sure it’ll be challenging. But the being awake part I’ve done. So I’m good there. I love rapping just a little more than video games. And combining my own compositions with songs I love by other artists should keep me amped up enough. If not, there’s coffee and coffee.”

Phillip Acevedo (Axial Skeleton Founder)

Standard

Leave a Reply

